Gender Reveal Party

So yes I know it has been a while since I made a blog post.  I have been super busy and been traveling!  As I am preparing to make another trip to NYC next week, I decided to share what I done today.  We are wanting to incorporate video and photography together to produce beautiful, emotional slideshows. So this is an example!

I had the privileged of photographing the Gender Reveal Party for Courtney & Josh Hollowell.  Courtney and Josh neither one knew the gender of their baby!  Only their friend Caleigh, who prepared the box of balloons!  Please click the link to watch the video clip and share their excitement!

Gender Reveal Video

 

Congratulations Courtney & Josh

If you have an event that you would like photographed or possible videoed, please contact us! www.jaysphoto.com

-Jay

One thought on “Gender Reveal Party

  1. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance. I must say you’ve done a great job with this.

    Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Firefox. Outstanding Blog!

Leave a Reply

