Brock Licked Me!!

Brock Licked Me! He really did!  Okay, okay, I know I made a lame reference to the “Charlie Bit Me” video. By the way if you haven’t seen it……you must click here!

Now back to portraits!  Wow! It has been busy around here!  So many portraits, I have fallen behind on updating my blog.  I really plan on posting some more at a later time!  But I had to share this!!

While shooting the session for Taylor and Brock, Brock decided to lick his big brother Taylor.  The only one that knew it was coming was Brock!  And fortunately I had my camera ready!!  You can see both Taylor’s, surprise and Brock’s amusement!  It is moments like this that are so much fun to be able to capture!

We are booking sessions now for the end of May, first of June, so be sure and get your session booked early!!!!  Call us today 870-857-5297

-Jay

2 thoughts on “Brock Licked Me!!

Leave a Reply

